Meet The Kelly Hager Group


Leadership Team

KellyHager_4553

Kelly Hager Owner/Licensed REALTOR® 314.580.7000 kelly@kellyhager.com Kelly Hager is a licensed, hands-on real estate agent that has built a team of excellent, client-driven realtors who provide fabulous client service with an expertise in negotiation and marketing. The sense of urgency within the team and attention to detail are of the utmost importance! The team is here to serve!

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Kirkpatrick 2 Cropped

Tracy Kirkpatrick Vice President 314.616.8377 tracy@kellyhager.com Tracy is the Vice President of the team and her primary focus is to make sure all clients and agents on the team have answers to any questions and solve any challenges that arise. She is also responsible for new business and system development and event organization. Tracy is the glue that makes The Kelly Hager Group come together!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toika Collida 2 Toika Collida Director of Buyer Agent Division 636.448.0782 toika@kellyhager.com A licensed REALTOR® since 2004, Toika Collida loves her position as the Director of Buyer Agent Division, helping people achieve their goals of purchasing their dream home. She assists all of the Buyer’s Agents with any challenges they encounter, and ensures they are all properly trained to be the best in their field. Toika is there with them every step of the way, making the process as simple as possible. She is a lifelong resident of the St Louis and St. Charles area, so her knowledge of the area is expansive. Toika is married and has a son, daughter and two dogs. When time allows, she loves anything outdoors including biking, boating and hiking. She is a professional who treats all of her clients with the utmost respect and works together with them to discover their goals and needs in order to find the best home possible! Email Toika today at toika@kellyhager.com, or call/text her on her direct line 636.448.0782.


 


Mike-ShawMike Shaw Director of Training & Development  314.265.2287 mshaw@kellyhager.com Mike is the Director of Training and Development  for The Kelly Hager Group. Mike’s been a licensed real estate agent in Missouri for 6 years, spending nearly 4 of those with Keller Williams. In the time prior to Keller Williams, he started his own real estate company and spent many years in the home lending industry. Another feather in his cap is his educational background. He’s obtained 3 degrees, with the most recent being a Master’s in Teaching. Combined with his knowledge in real estate, he considers himself more than just an expert in buyer representation. It is very important to him that his clients learn something and that he upholds the Keller Williams vision that we are more than salespeople. Choosing Mike to represent you is a wise choice. Protecting your interests isn’t all he does. You’ll experience insight to the buying process, understand market conditions, analyze data like a pro, gain the advantage in negotiations and ultimately feel a sense of accomplishment because you made all the big decisions on your own! Call Mike today at 314-265-2287 or e-mail him at mshaw@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive Buyer’s Agents

 


Sue Biederman Exclusive Buyer’s Agent 314.974.0143 sue@kellyhager.com Sue is a buyer’s agent for The Kelly Hager Group and she is totally dedicated to you, the buyer. She has spent over twenty-five years educating children, and now prides herself on educating her buyers in the home buying process. Buying a home is a big investment and Sue is here to help you get the home you have always dreamed of! She will help with your search, writing the contract and getting it accepted, negotiate the inspection, and hand you the keys to your new home after closing! Sue looks forward to the relationship you will develop through this process. She is ready to help you! Email Sue today at sue@kellyhager.com, or call/text her on her direct line 314.974.0143.

 


Cathy Mann 1 Cathy Mann REALTOR® 314.809.2016 cmann@kellyhager.com Cathy has been in sales for more than 11 years. She enjoys working with clients one on one. Cathy’s past sales experience has enabled her to become a great negotiator. She is a licensed buyer’s agent and enjoys matching the client with their dream home. On her down time, Cathy enjoys spending time with her family. Jackson and Ryley, her grandchildren, are the light of her life. Call, text or email at anytime- cmann@kellyhager.com, 314-809-2016


 

 

 

Ronda-Baumann-150x150 Ronda Bauman

Exclusive Buyers Agent 314.471.7905 rbaumann@kellyhager.com Ronda is a buyer’s agent for the Kelly Hager Group, which means she is your best advocate when purchasing your new home. She has always felt her purpose is to help people, as she has spent the last 15 years in the medical field. Now as a REALTOR® Ronda is proud to say she is still making a difference in your life; by finding your family that perfect house, to call home! Feel free to email Ronda at: rbaumann@kellyhager.com or call/text her direct line: 314.471.7905

 

 

 


 

Ellen professional pic Ellen Huls

Exclusive Buyers Agent

636.734.9869

ehuls@kellyhager.com

 


 


 

Yvonne KormanYvonne Korman

 Exclusive Buyers Agent

314.578.2620

ykorman@kellyhager.com 

 

 


Bob

Bob Severns

Exclusive Buyers Agent

314.520.8995

bseverns@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1067 (1)

Sarah Heady

Exclusive Buyers Agent
314.278.8464

sheady@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

MFayMargaret Fay

Exclusive Buyers Agent
314.498.0532

mfay@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jen WatersJennifer Waters

 Exclusive Buyers Agent

314.779.6605

jwaters@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JanieJanie DeBaker

Exclusive Buyers Agent
314.606.8334

jdebacker@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

katie-helmsKatie Helms

Exclusive Buyers Agent

314.226.3747

khelms@kellyhager.com

 

 

josephineJosephine Jones

Exclusive Buyers Agent

314.243.2387

jjones@kellyhager.com

 

 

kevinKevin Jayne

Exclusive Buyers Agent

636.295.6897

kjayne@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

amyguirlAmy Guirl

314.239.9888

aguirl@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Guirl knows the importance of establishing a professional relationship built on trust, integrity, and professionalism.  She is a top producing sales associate with The Kelly Hager Group who specializes in full service and exclusive representation for her clients.

 Amy grew up in St. Louis. She and her husband, Jim, have lived in and renovated four homes in St. Louis. She uses that experience to make the home buying and selling process enjoyable, seamless, and stress- free.
She enjoys the people, seasons, culture, excellent schools, top notch dining, and welcoming neighborhoods St. Louis has to offer. She is a graduate of Visitation Academy and received her bachelor’s degree in education from St. Mary’s College of Notre Dame. Amy was an elementary school teacher for 12 years; and, after years of raising her own children, Amy finally pursued her passion for a career in real estate. There she found herself in a different form of education – teaching prospective buyers and sellers how to navigate the real estate industry as well as have fun in the process!

 

jen-cox

Jennifer Cox

314.517.7584

jcox@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bill-slovacek

 

Bill Slovacek

314.740.5904

jslovacek@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shahadafennoy

 

Shahada Fennoy

314.365.9482

sfennoy@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  EST_6195 Lisa Theroux

REALTOR®

636.489.8547

ltheroux@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


OliviaOlivia Trower REALTOR® 314.305.4198 etrower@kellyhager.com Olivia is a licensed REALTOR® and part of the St. Louis Association of REALTORS®. As an Exclusive Buyer’s Agent, Olivia is dedicated to providing her clients with the utmost professional support in this new endeavor. With access to the newest cutting edge websites she will use these tools to assist her clients in order to find the perfect home. As part of the Kelly Hager Group, Olivia has the advantage of a full service staff to help her with networking support, marketing, and assistance with contract paperwork from start to finish of each transaction. This will be one of the biggest purchases of her client’s lives and Olivia would love to use her professional knowledge of the real estate market to help guide them through every step of the home buying process. Feel free to email Olivia at: otrower@kellyhager.com or call/text her direct line: 314.305.4198

 


 

 


EST_6117 Meghan Johnson 

REALTOR®

314.565.1000

mjohnson@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tosha-RealtorPicLatosha Johnson

REALTOR®

314.933.4111

ljohnson@kellyhager.com

 

 

Tosha is a REALTOR® who makes you feel right at home. As an Accredited Buyer Representative, real estate gives her the honor to be able to be a part of such an important decision in a client’s life. Her goal is to create an experience that produces, not only, results that are excellent but also making each transaction a smooth and enjoyable process. Tosha’s goal is to consistently exceed her client’s expectations.

Focused time, diligent research, and consistent communication are some of the pillars that produce a strong client/agent bond. With over 10 years’ experience in client services, she intentionally focusses on all of these pillars to meet her client’s needs.

It’s all about the details that separate a home in order to decide if it’s “the one”, and Tosha truly loves to hunt for those details with true diligence. Visual communication definitely comes in handy when her clients are deciding how to make a new place a home. With a background in Creative Arts and Design, she is very skilled at helping her clients see the “Big Picture”.

 

 

claudia-alexanderClaudia Alexander

REALTOR®

314.220.1821

calexander@kellyhager.com

 

 


Listing Team

Dana WestDana West

REALTOR®
314.749.3594

dwest@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

JenBJen Bouldin

REALTOR®
636-485-0571

jbouldin@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

donna-vickreyDonna Norton-Vickrey

Exclusive Buyers Agent

314.691.4975

dvickrey@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon-Kirkpatrick-1

Brandon Kirkpatrick

REALTOR®

314-604-2736

bkirkpatrick@kellyhager.com

Brandon is a licensed REALTOR® and member of the St. Louis Association of REALTORS®. I’m a former “first time home buyer” client of The Kelly Hager Group. After realizing how exciting it is to be on the buying side of real estate, I now work exclusively as a buyer’s agent. I am excited to show you how incredibly proficient bringing the “Team Concept” into reality is. We’ll make the home buying process as smooth and pain free as possible. I believe that “attention to detail” is the key to success and is important in every step of the home buying process. I will help you navigate through this exciting time so that you can find and begin enjoying your new home. Whether it’s your first home or your last home, searching for a new home is truly a thrilling step in your life. I am anxious to show you what myself and The Kelly Hager Group can do for you. It will undoubtedly be an experience you will remember forever and a story you will love to share.

 

Kathy Ambro 1 Kathy Ambro

Director of Operations - REALTOR®

314-809-6248

kambro@kellyhager.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EST_6230 Julee Breakstone

REALTOR®- Operations and Marketing 636.229.8690

jbreakstone@kellyhager.com

Don’t hesitate to contact her if you have any questions about listing your home – she is here to help! Call 636-229-8690 or email jbreakstone@kellyhager.com.

 

 

 

Kim Glickert 1 Kim Bursak

Licensed REALTOR® – Brand Operations and  Marketing

314.640.2160

kglickert@kellyhager.com